What’s On

Wildcats Girls Football Monday 20 July 5.00pm - 6.00pm
Wildcats Girls Football
Wheelchair user playing power hockey placed on a graphical background Tuesday 21 July 5.00pm - 6.00pm
Power Hockey
Wednesday 22 July 5.00pm - 6.00pm
Power Football
Wildcats Girls Football Monday 27 July 5.00pm - 6.00pm
Wildcats Girls Football
Wheelchair user playing power hockey placed on a graphical background Tuesday 28 July 5.00pm - 6.00pm
Power Hockey
Wheelchair user playing power hockey placed on a graphical background Tuesday 4 August 5.00pm - 6.00pm
Power Hockey
Wheelchair user playing power hockey placed on a graphical background Tuesday 11 August 5.00pm - 6.00pm
Power Hockey
Wheelchair user playing power hockey placed on a graphical background Tuesday 18 August 5.00pm - 6.00pm
Power Hockey
Wheelchair user playing power hockey placed on a graphical background Tuesday 25 August 5.00pm - 6.00pm
Power Hockey
Wheelchair user playing power hockey placed on a graphical background Tuesday 1 September 5.00pm - 6.00pm
Power Hockey
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9